top of page

2019 In a Playlist

I know we're already almost two whole months into 2020, but I still wanted to share this playlist that I made which solely consists of music released in 2019. All of the songs included are either some of the best, in my opinion, or my personal favourites from last year. There are some obvious picks in here; "Money In the Grave," "EARFQUAKE" and "The Box," as well as songs by artists who I thought had a great year in 2019; Baby Keem, Polo G, J.I. and Baby Smoove, for example. I organized the playlist as best as I could so that it's easy to listen to in order, but also feel free to press shuffle. Hopefully some of these were also some of your favourites of 2019, or hopefully you're able to discover new music that you enjoy.


Stream the Spotify playlist below:



















17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page